Select the Sensitive Security Policy will provide stronger gallery protection. This is good for galleries such as Boudoir, Newborn, or any other galleries where you want extra security and privacy.
In each gallery’s Settings tab, click the dropdown under Security Policy.
Click Apply to adjust the policy.
- The following gallery settings will change :
-The gallery will be set to 'Private", so only people who are directly invited to the gallery (via Photographer of Main Client) will gain access. You cannot invite people to the gallery with a direct link or gallery access code. Clients can only share the gallery with specific email addresses.
-Gallery expiration will be added. This is to ensure the gallery is only for only a limited amount of time.
-Gallery cannot be shown on the Portfolio page.
- Any previous links that were not associated with specific emails will be disabled.
Normal Security allows you to customize which standard security parameters you want to enable in the gallery, like marking the gallery as private, adding gallery expiration, or requesting that guests leave their email address, but doesn’t require these settings. You can leave your gallery public to allow anyone with the link to access, or mark the gallery as private so that only people you or the client invites can view the gallery.